Yulek L

Date of birth:
16/03/81
Country, region (city):
Sevastopol
Age:
40
Sex:
♀female
Семейный статус:
Single
I want to find:
man
Looking for:
friendship, correspondence, traveling, sports activities, joint vacation, a meeting, a date, find a second half, create family
Bad habits:
Negative attitude
Type of food:
Raw food diet, Vegan
Аctivities:
инженер-проектировщик
My goals:
Быть счастливой!Семья!Дети!
A little about yourself:
Люблю туризм и путешествия, походы с палаткой, велосипед, байдарки, лыжи, ролики, танцы, общение и еще много...Мечтаю о настоящей семье, иногда) ))) верю в хорошее и живу настоящим!!!
What qualities of character you like in people?:
Оптимизм, ЗОЖ
What do you uplifting? (Meeting with friends, work, walk, great food, movie, book, or other assistance to a person?):
Природа, танцы, общение, предвкушение чего-либо, музыка
What would you like to change in the world and that it needs to do?:
Да многое
How do you like to relax (travel, home, reading, with friends, on your site or another?):
На природе, активно)
What skills and abilities you want to learn (to build natural homes, grow plants without chemicals, creating natural water cours:
Танцевать, играть на гитаре, рисовать
What people need to do to improve the ecological situation in the world?:
Изменить сознание масс, особенно детей
What exactly do you need to be happy? (Health, many friends, a loved one, family, wealth, spiritual development, home or both?):
Семья и природа
Your attitude to children?:
У меня есть дети, они классные!!!!
Where do you want to live and why (in a country house, the family estate in the apartment, in the village or more?):
В городе будущего в своем домике у моря)
The house of your dreams, and why such a (wooden house, adobe, brick, stone, brick or other?):
с большими окнами)
What does it mean for you family?:
Все
What's your favorite time of the year and why?:
Все времена люблю, если снаряжение соответствует)
Which environmental projects were you would be interesting to take part (help people to plant trees, help homeless animals, garb:
Я хотела бы сохранить нашу планету живой