Марина Титова

Date of birth:
02/01/73
Phone, e-mail, www:
89001987636
Country, region (city):
Sverdlovskaya oblast (Ekaterinburg)
Age:
44
Sex:
♀female
Семейный статус:
Single
I want to find:
man
Looking for:
find a second half
Spiritual views :
Creating a family estate
Bad habits:
Neutral attitude
Type of food:
Vegetarianism
Аctivities:
Френкен Бок
My goals:
найти свою Родину,быть счастливой вместе с половинкой
A little about yourself:
просыпаюсь часто,и засыпаю тоже...
Favorite movies:
нет,разносторонние интересы,по настроению
The main purpose of registration (search for like-minded people, work, dating, expanding horizons, self-development, or both?):
половинка потерялась пока спала,ищу)))
What qualities of character you like in people?:
непритворство
On what topics you like to talk?:
молчун я
What do you uplifting? (Meeting with friends, work, walk, great food, movie, book, or other assistance to a person?):
утром на солнышко гляну,пошлю своё тепло Вселенной,Отцу,поклонусь Матушке ,пожелаю всем людям счастья и любви и всё! весь день настроение на высоте
What would you like to change in the world and that it needs to do?:
питание
How do you like to relax (travel, home, reading, with friends, on your site or another?):
улыбнуло)))) не умею
What skills and abilities you want to learn (to build natural homes, grow plants without chemicals, creating natural water cours:
садить правильно деревья
What people need to do to improve the ecological situation in the world?:
садить деревья
What exactly do you need to be happy? (Health, many friends, a loved one, family, wealth, spiritual development, home or both?):
Родину и половинку
What kind of gifts do you like (practical for home, for hobbies that help you work, surprises, delicious or another?):
от души которые
Your attitude to children?:
пока "спала"было как у всех в системе,и воспитание своего ребенка системное было,сейчас,просыпаясь,сперва с ужасом,а сейчас с терпением бужу его.....отношение...оно разное,но каждому ребенку я сперва смотрю в глаза,мысленно веду небольшой диалог....
Tell us about your pet, if you have?:
котик Васенька 3 годика,Кошечка Матильда 5 месяцев
Where do you want to live and why (in a country house, the family estate in the apartment, in the village or more?):
На своей Родине,Земле...только там я свободна
The house of your dreams, and why such a (wooden house, adobe, brick, stone, brick or other?):
это моя мечта...не хочу о ней распространяться
What does it mean for you family?:
как опишешь это?,вопрос не корректен !!!
Do you like growing plants and what?:
все,от травки до кедров и дубов
What's your favorite time of the year and why?:
лето...жарко и травка
Which environmental projects were you would be interesting to take part (help people to plant trees, help homeless animals, garb:
не знаю