Валерия Куранова

Date of birth:
11/03/79
Country, region (city):
Leningrad region (St. Petersburg)
Age:
42
Sex:
♀female
Zodiac sign:
♓ Pisces
Семейный статус:
Single
I want to find:
man
Looking for:
find a second half, create family
Bad habits:
Negative attitude
Type of food:
Vegetarianism
Аctivities:
Фотограф, арт-терапевт, перинатальный психолог.
My goals:
Жизни в гармонии и любви
A little about yourself:
Легкая и земная.
Inspiring me music:
Фьюжн, софт-джаз, неоклассика
Favorite movies:
Махабхарата, Сита-Рама, Фильмы про искусство, про природу.
Books that changed my life:
Бхагавад-Гита, Красная таблетка.
The main purpose of registration (search for like-minded people, work, dating, expanding horizons, self-development, or both?):
Знакомства, развитие, создание семьи.
What qualities of character you like in people?:
Открытость миру.
On what topics you like to talk?:
Практически могу любую тему поддержать, обогащающую отношения.
What do you uplifting? (Meeting with friends, work, walk, great food, movie, book, or other assistance to a person?):
Уют, беседы с друзьями, творческие успехи,
What would you like to change in the world and that it needs to do?:
Хотелось бы, чтобы была доступна свободная энергия и вода для всех.
How do you like to relax (travel, home, reading, with friends, on your site or another?):
Рисовать, путешествовать, учиться.
What skills and abilities you want to learn (to build natural homes, grow plants without chemicals, creating natural water cours:
Создавать травяные чаи, вырастить питомник деревьев.
What people need to do to improve the ecological situation in the world?:
отвечать за место где живёшь, большое или малое.
What exactly do you need to be happy? (Health, many friends, a loved one, family, wealth, spiritual development, home or both?):
Мир в душе и близкие люди, уютный дом, семья, творчество.
What kind of gifts do you like (practical for home, for hobbies that help you work, surprises, delicious or another?):
Предпочитаю делиться своими пожеланиями.
Your attitude to children?:
Дети - плод любовных отношений.
Tell us about your pet, if you have?:
есть милая кошка
Where do you want to live and why (in a country house, the family estate in the apartment, in the village or more?):
В своём доме, на своей земле.
The house of your dreams, and why such a (wooden house, adobe, brick, stone, brick or other?):
Дом живой, созданный для себя.
What does it mean for you family?:
Союз двух душ и творческий проект.
Do you like growing plants and what?:
Выращиваю цветы и деревья
What's your favorite time of the year and why?:
Весна, лето, осень, зима.