Вика Виктория

Date of birth:
10/10/83
Age:
36
Sex:
♀female
Семейный статус:
Single
I want to find:
man
Looking for:
friendship, correspondence, traveling, joint vacation, a meeting, a date, find a second half, create family
Spiritual views :
Meditation
Bad habits:
Negative attitude
Type of food:
Raw food diet, Vegan, Vegetarianism
Аctivities:
Волонтёрство
My goals:
Жить в согласии со своим предназначением
Inspiring me music:
Мантры
Favorite movies:
Радха Кришна
Books that changed my life:
Йога Васиштха
The main purpose of registration (search for like-minded people, work, dating, expanding horizons, self-development, or both?):
Знакомства , саморазвитие , единомышленники .
What qualities of character you like in people?:
Осознанность , ответственность, принятие
On what topics you like to talk?:
Духовность, научные исследования
What do you uplifting? (Meeting with friends, work, walk, great food, movie, book, or other assistance to a person?):
Добрые дела
What would you like to change in the world and that it needs to do?:
Нужно начинать с себя, а мир будет меняться вместе со мной
How do you like to relax (travel, home, reading, with friends, on your site or another?):
Путешествия , Йога , медитации , море
What skills and abilities you want to learn (to build natural homes, grow plants without chemicals, creating natural water cours:
Применить Аюрведическую медицину для помощи людям .
What people need to do to improve the ecological situation in the world?:
Сострадание , осознанность , начинать с себя, служение
What exactly do you need to be happy? (Health, many friends, a loved one, family, wealth, spiritual development, home or both?):
Быть в настоящем моменте. Ясный спокойный ум.
What kind of gifts do you like (practical for home, for hobbies that help you work, surprises, delicious or another?):
Любой подарок это время время дарящего .
Your attitude to children?:
Я их очень люблю , и мне интересны их идеи и мнение .
Tell us about your pet, if you have?:
У меня есть кот он любит медитировать и очень интеллигентный .
Where do you want to live and why (in a country house, the family estate in the apartment, in the village or more?):
В дачном доме
What does it mean for you family?:
Любовь, ответственность , взаимопонимание и уважение .
Do you like growing plants and what?:
Нравится
What's your favorite time of the year and why?:
Осень
Which environmental projects were you would be interesting to take part (help people to plant trees, help homeless animals, garb:
Я участвую во всех проектах

Мои новости